​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​The Peru-Australian Free Trade Agreement (PAFTA) was signed by the Minister for Trade, Tourism and Investment, the ​Hon Steven Ciobo ​MP ​and his Peruvian counterpart, the Minister for Foreign Trade and Tourism Mr Eduardo Ferreyros on 12 February 2018 in Canberra, Australia.

The implementing legislation received the Royal Assent on 3 December 2019 and entered into force on 11 ​February 2020.

PAFTA can be found at Peru-Australia Free Trade Agreement.​​​​