​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​The Korea-Australia Free Trade Agreement (KAFTA) was signed by the Minister for Trade and Investment Andrew Robb and his South Korean counterpart, the Minister for Trade, Industry and Energy Yoon Sang-jick on 8 April 2014 in Seoul, South Korea.

The implementing legislation received Royal Assent on 21 ​October 2014 and entered into force on 12 December 2014.

KAFTA can be found at Korea-Australia Free Trade Agreement​.​​​