​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​The Australia-Chile Free Trade Agreement (ACl-FTA) was signed by the Minister for Foreign Affairs, Stephen Smith and Chile's Minister of Foreign Affairs Alejandro Foxley on 30 July 2008 in Canberra, Australia.

The implementing legislation received the Royal Assent on 27 November 2008 and entered into force on ​6 March 2009.

The ACl-FTA can be found at Australian-Chile Free Trade Agreement​.​​​